Marconi Radio Awards 2023, Winners Of Marconi Radio Awards 2023


The Marconi Radio Awards 2023, hosted by the National Association of Broadcasters (NAB), recognized exceptional radio stations and personalities in the USA. Held at New York’s Javits Center, this event celebrated broadcasting excellence, honoring winners across various categories.

Marconi Radio Awards 2023

The Marconi Radio Awards 2023, organized by the National Association of Broadcasters (NAB), celebrated outstanding radio stations and personalities in the United States. These awards are a big deal in the radio industry, honoring excellence in broadcasting. The ceremony took place at the Javits Center during NAB Show New York, where radio professionals from all over the country gathered.

See more:  Who are Steve Jones Parents? Meet Don Jarvis and Mary Jones

Rich Eisen, a well-known sportscaster, hosted the event. The awards recognize exceptional talents and stations, and this year, it was a night of recognition and celebration for radio’s best and brightest.

Explore Fresherslive’s articles to keep abreast of the Entertainment industry’s latest developments, including celebrity news, movie premieres, and trending television series.

Marconi Radio Awards 2023 Winners

  • Legendary Radio Station of the Year:

KCBS-AM, San Francisco-Oakland-San Jose, Calif.

  • Legendary Station Manager:

Debbie Kenyon, Audacy, Detroit, Mich.

  • Network/Syndicated Personality of the Year:

Rich Eisen, Westwood One, Los Angeles, Calif.

  • Major Market Personality of the Year:

Lin Brehmer, WXRT-FM, Chicago, Ill.

  • Large Market Personality of the Year:

Dave Ryan with Falen, Jenny, and Drake, KDWB-FM, Minneapolis-St. Paul, Minn.

  • Medium Market Personality of the Year:

Ashley Adams, Roger Todd, and Michele Silva, WJXB-FM, Knoxville, Tenn.

  • Small Market Personality of the Year:

Kevin Hilley and Erin Hart, KATI-FM, Columbia-Jefferson City, Mo.

  • Major Market Station of the Year:

WALR-FM, Atlanta, Ga.

  • Large Market Station of the Year:

KSTP-FM, Minneapolis-St. Paul, Minn.

  • Medium Market Station of the Year:

WXKB-FM, Ft. Myers-Naples, Fla.

  • Small Market Station of the Year:

WIKY-FM, Evansville, Ind.

  • AC Radio Station of the Year:

KODA-FM, Houston, Texas.

  • Best Podcast of the Year:

“The Letter,” KSL-FM, Salt Lake City, Utah.

  • CHR Station of the Year:

WAPE-FM, Jacksonville, Fla.

  • Classic Hits Station of the Year:

KONO-FM, San Antonio, Texas.

  • College Station of the Year:

WSOU-FM, Seton Hall University, South Orange, N.J.

See more:  Magic Emperor Chapter 469 Raw Scan, Release Date, and Where to Read Magic Emperor Chapter 469?

  • Country Station of the Year:

KYGO-FM, Denver, Colo.

  • News/Talk Station of the Year:

WTOP-FM, Washington, D.C.

  • Religious Station of the Year:

KLTY-FM, Dallas-Ft. Worth, Texas.

  • Rock Station of the Year:

WMMR-FM, Philadelphia, Pa.

  • Spanish Language Station of the Year:

WLKQ-FM, Atlanta, Ga.

  • Sports Station of the Year:

WBZ-FM, Boston, Mass.

  • Urban Station of the Year:

WHQT-FM, Miami-Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.

Marconi Radio Awards 

The Marconi Radio Awards, organized annually by the National Association of Broadcasters (NAB), stand as a testament to the finest achievements in the American radio industry. These awards recognize exceptional radio stations and on-air personalities, honoring their dedication and innovation. Named after Guglielmo Marconi, a pioneer in wireless telegraphy, these awards showcase the best in broadcasting, highlighting the impact of radio on the community and its listeners.

Marconi Radio Awards 2023 Venue

The prestigious Marconi Radio Awards 2023 took place at the renowned Javits Center in New York City. This iconic venue, located in the heart of Manhattan, provided an elegant setting for the grand celebration of radio excellence. The Javits Center, known for its state-of-the-art facilities and breathtaking views of the city, offered an ideal backdrop for radio professionals from across the country to come together and honor the outstanding achievements in the industry.

Marconi Radio Awards 2023 Announcement Date

On October 25, 2023, the NAB Marconi Radio Awards were announced during a splendid dinner celebration at the Javits Center, coinciding with the NAB Show New York. This significant date marked the culmination of the industry’s anticipation, as radio’s biggest night unfolded in the form of this prestigious event. Radio enthusiasts and professionals gathered in New York City, witnessing the recognition of local stations and talented individuals receiving the highest honors in radio broadcasting. It was a night filled with excitement and pride as the winners were revealed, showcasing the remarkable talent and dedication prevalent in the radio industry.

See more:  Linda Evangelista Religion What Religion is Linda Evangelista? Is Linda Evangelista a Christianity?

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

Let the article source Marconi Radio Awards 2023, Winners Of Marconi Radio Awards 2023 of website

Categories: General

Leave a Comment